Experience the Magic of Rotary - Join the Rotary After Hours Board of Directors 2024-2025

It's that time of the year and we are seeking nominations for Rotary After Hours' next Board of Directors! Below you will find the open positions for the 2024-2025 RAH Board of Directors.

The 2024-2025 RAH Board of Directors will assume roles beginning July 1, 2024, and meets for an hour each month (currently the 3rd Tuesday of the month from 5:30 - 6:30 pm). 
Check out why you should nominate or think of joining the 2024-2025 RAH Board:
Nominations will be accepted till end of day on Wednesday, Feb 21st. You will have a chance to fill out a form at the upcoming club meeting on Tuesday, Feb 13th!

2024-2025 Returning Board Members:
President: Stefanie Kline
President Elect: Neil Wieser
Past President: Phil Waselik
Secretary: Alicia Smithburg
Treasurer: Lori Francis
3-year Director: Lisa Kobs
2023-2024 Open Board Positions:
President-Elect Nominee (4-year term)
Treasurer-Elect (2-year term total; 1 year as Treasurer-Elect, followed by 1 year as Treasurer)
Sergeant-at-Arms (1-year term)
Director (1-year term)
Secretary-Elect (2-year term total; 1-year as Secretary-Elect, followed by 1 year as Secretary)

Under each open Board position, enter the name of the person you wish to nominate for that position or consider nominating yourself!  If the person accepts their nomination, they will move forward in the process.


Important Dates:
January 23: Kickoff
February 21: Nominations due
February 21-April 23: Candidate and position conversations via the Election Committee
May 14th: 2024-2025 Club Board presented to the club membership for vote
July 1: New Rotary year kicks off and the new board is welcomed!

Questions? Email club secretary at lacrosse@rotaryafterhours.org or Stefanie Kline (President Elect 2024-2025) at stefaniekline@yahoo.com